// Releases


A Million Stories And A Lot To Do

UDR 007

release year: 2005
format: cd
tracks: 8
preis: 6 €

Die erste Studio EP der Streetpunkband ADD aus Heinsberg.Recorded & mixed in 2004 by Transpunk Recordings,Vaals, NL. Auf dieser Scheibe könnt Ihr die Highlights des ADD Sets in Eurem CD-Player rotieren lassen. Auf die Fresse Streetpunk!

   01.  Bad Feelin'
   02.  Fuck Reality
   03.  I Don't Like You
   04.  The Harder They Are
   05.  Cops And Guns
   06.  Thanks To The World
   07.  I Don't Wanna Get Up
   08.  Troublebound